• 0
  • Items

 

Search Results

Your Search Results - Displaying 1 to 20 of 13189 records

    Sort by:
First Prev 1 of 660 Next Last
  • RRP: $14.99
  • ONLY: $13.49
  • Save: $1.50

Baby Bear, Baby Bear, What do you See?

Author: Eric Carle
A glorious celebration of wildlife and the special bond between mother and child. Baby Bear meets all sorts of different animals until he finally finds what he is looking ... Read More
ISBN 9780141384450 - Paperback - 32 pages - 251x203mm - Penguin Random House Children's UK
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY: $16.19
  • Save: $1.80

Cursed

Author: Tom Wheeler
Whosoever wields the Sword of Power shall be the one true King.
But what if the Sword has chosen a Queen?
Nimue grew up an outcast. Her connection to dark magic made her so ... Read More
ISBN 9780241376621 - Paperback - 448 pages - 198x130mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY: $22.49
  • Save: $2.50

Rocky and Louie

Author: Phillip Walleystack
Louie's big brother, Rocky, has big dreams and wants to chase them. But Louie doesn't want him to forget where he belongs . . .

A heartfelt story about the bond between tw ... Read More
ISBN 9780143786528 - Hardback - 32 pages - 297x239mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY: $15.29
  • Save: $1.70

The Tell

Author: Martin Chatterton
Rey Tanic is not like other 14-year-olds. His dad is a mafia boss. His dad is also in jail. When Rey's life explodes, every decision he makes will shape the rest of his life. H ... Read More
ISBN 9781760895945 - Paperback - 288 pages - 0 - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY: $17.99
  • Save: $2.00

Tell The Truth, Shame The Devil

Author: Melina Marchetta
Chief Inspector Bish Ortley of the London Met, divorced and still grieving the death of his son, has been drowning his anger in Scotch. Something has to give, and he’s no sooner su ... Read More
ISBN 9780143785262 - Paperback - 416 pages - 198x130mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $29.99
  • ONLY: $26.99
  • Save: $3.00

The Adversary

Author: Ronnie Scott
In a house in Brunswick, summer is coming, and a young man is being strongly encouraged to go outside against his will. He says he's not a shut-in, but he certainly acts like one, ... Read More
ISBN 9780143796640 - Paperback - 256 pages - 0x0mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY: $17.99
  • Save: $2.00

The Diamond Hunter

Author: Fiona McIntosh
'It won't matter how many diamonds you find if you lose the love of your child.'

When six-year-old Clementine Knight loses her mother to malaria during ... Read More
ISBN 9781760895754 - Paperback - 432 pages - 0x0mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY: $17.99
  • Save: $2.00

The Gift of Life

Author: Josephine Moon
You've been given the gift of life, now go live it.

Gabby McPhee is the owner of The Tin Man, a chic new cafe and coffee roasting house in Melbourne. The strug ... Read More
ISBN 9781760893613 - Paperback - 384 pages - 0x0mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY: $29.69
  • Save: $3.30

Queen Bee

Author: Jane Fallon
A brand-new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Faking Friends and Tell Me a Secret.A brand-new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling au ... Read More
ISBN 9780241414460 - Paperback - 400 pages - 0x0mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY: $17.99
  • Save: $2.00

Tom Clancy's Enemy Contact

Author: Mike Maden
At a suspected Hezbollah hideout in Argentina, a team of elite counter-terror commandos prepare their offensive.

What they don't expect is to be brutally ambushed themselves ... Read More
ISBN 9781405942362 - Paperback - 528 pages - 0x0mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $26.99
  • ONLY: $24.29
  • Save: $2.70

The English Teacher: A Novel

Author: Yiftach Reicher Atir
For readers of John Le Carre and viewers of Homeland, a slow-burning psychological spy-thriller by a former brigadier general of intelligence in the Israeli army
< ... Read More
ISBN 9780143129189 - Paperback - 272 pages - 0x0mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $22.99
  • ONLY: $20.69
  • Save: $2.30

Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy: The Smiley Collection

Author: John le Carre
In his fifth outing George Smiley is facing a remarkable challenge- a mole who has burrowed his way in and up to the highest level of British Intelligence.In his fifth outing Georg ... Read More
ISBN 9780241330890 - Paperback - 416 pages - 0x0mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $22.99
  • ONLY: $20.69
  • Save: $2.30

A Murder of Quality: The Smiley Collection

Author: John le Carre
In his second novel, also featuring George Smiley, le Carre forsakes the world of espionage to reveal the secret heart of another peculiarly British institution- the public school. ... Read More
ISBN 9780241330883 - Paperback - 192 pages - 0x0mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $22.99
  • ONLY: $20.69
  • Save: $2.30

The Secret Pilgrim: The Smiley Collection

Author: John le Carre
The Cold War is over and Ned has been demoted to the training academy. He asks his old mentor, George Smiley, to address his passing-out class. There are no laundered reminiscence ... Read More
ISBN 9780241330944 - Paperback - 416 pages - 0x0mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $22.99
  • ONLY: $20.69
  • Save: $2.30

Call for the Dead: The Smiley Collection

Author: John le Carre
After a routine security check by George Smiley, civil servant Samuel Fennan apparently kills himself. When Smiley finds Circus head Maston is trying to blame him for the man's dea ... Read More
ISBN 9780241330876 - Paperback - 176 pages - 0x0mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $22.99
  • ONLY: $20.69
  • Save: $2.30

Smiley's People: The Smiley Collection

Author: John le Carre
The seventh Smiley novel sees a phone call drag the acting chief of the Circus back to active service. But only to bury a case, not to solve it . . .The seventh Smiley novel sees a ... Read More
ISBN 9780241330913 - Paperback - 432 pages - 0x0mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $22.99
  • ONLY: $20.69
  • Save: $2.30

The Looking Glass War: The Smiley Collection

Author: John le Carre
A department of ageing British spies will break any rule for the glory of launching a secret agent into communist East Germany, in the fourth novel featuring George Smiley.A depart ... Read More
ISBN 9780241330937 - Paperback - 320 pages - 0x0mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY: $22.49
  • Save: $2.50

The Honourable Schoolboy: The Smiley Collection

Author: John le Carre
George Smiley, now chief of the battered British Secret Service, seeks revenge for the betrayals of a Soviet double agent in the sixth Smiley novel.George Smiley, now chief of the ... Read More
ISBN 9780241330906 - Paperback - 688 pages - 0x0mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY: $29.69
  • Save: $3.30

The Perfect Spy

Author: John le Carre
Magnus Pym, high-ranking diplomat, has vanished, believed defected. The chase is on- for a missing husband, a devoted father and a secret agent. Pym's life, it is revealed, is enti ... Read More
ISBN 9780241337301 - Hardback - 672 pages - 0x0mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY: $17.99
  • Save: $2.00

Love for Imperfect Things: How to Accept Yourself in a World Striving for Perfection

Author: Haemin Sunim
Many of us respond to the pressures of life by turning inwards and ignoring problems, sometimes resulting in anxiety or depression. Others react by working harder at work, at schoo ... Read More
ISBN 9780241331149 - Paperback - 272 pages - 0x0mm - Penguin
Click Here to Buy and for More Details
First Prev 1 of 660 Next Last